The Etsy Shop is Now Open!

I am excited to announce that Roundabout Yarn Etsy Shop is now open for business! Yaaaayy! Please check out the shop at https://www.etsy.com/shop/Roundaboutyarn . Feedback and thoughts are appreciated!

 

I will end this short post with a photo of a scarf that was the inspiration for one of my favorite color ways, which has not been named yet. Any thoughts??

(As always, click on the photo to enlarge)

Scarf inspiration

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lynne Chamallas on 12/01/2014 at 5:08 PM

    Autumn on the sea

    Like

    Reply

    • Thanks, Lynne,
      I like it quite a bit! If I use it, I may change it to Autumn at the Lake as Minnesota is the “Land of 10,000 Lakes.” I am going to dye the color way in Merino/Silk this weekend. I will post what the results and name will be then. Thanks, again!

      Like

      Reply

Leave a comment